Citizen HelpLine No.:1800 120 1300 Skip to main content Skip to main content
Connect With Us -

IFSC Units

Competitive Tax Regime


  • Security Transaction Tax(STT)
  • Commodity Transaction Tax(CTT)
  • Dividend Distribution Tax(DDT)
  • Long Term Capital Gain(LTCG)
  • Short Term Capital Gain(STCG)
  • Good Á Services Tax
10 year Tax holiday(First 5 years 100%,next 5 years 50%) Minimum Alternate Tax (MAT) 9% of Book Profit
(GoG has also exempted stamp duty entities having registred office in GIFT for capital market activites).